Mid-flight

I’m sat 4 seats away from Ollie Locke from Made In Chelsea and this trip is already feeling special. I’m a real Made in Chelsea girl so my entertainment will be watching what he does and says for the next 10 hours, I hope he has some good gossip about the show.
We have chosen to go Premium economy on Virgin Atlantic from LHR to LAX and have been greeted with sooo much leg room and a cheeky glass of champagne before take off. This was a nice extra as I am rubbish on take off! 


We are currently over the ocean and I’m loving watching Bridget Jones’ Baby for the first time with no distractions, phones going off oremails pinging just pure movie watching. Dan is reading Carlo Anchelotti and seems to be turning many pages. We are 2 hours in to the 11 hour flight…

A couple more hours in and Dan has found the live football and has a Heineken to hand. I am now onto watching Fantastic Beasts and trying to sleep. I always think aeroplane sleep is awful, however we will see about that when we come home in first class! 

Leave a Reply

